Staff

 
FacebookTwitterGoogle+EmailShare
YWCA Telephone: 203-869-6501
Fax: 203-629-8187

Adrianne C. Singer

Adrianne C. Singer
President and CEO, ext.101
a.singer@ywcagreenwich.org

Suzanne Adam
Director of Domestic Abuse Services, ext. 171 s.adam@ywcagreenwich.org
Geri Smiles
Director of Childhood Education, ext. 221
g.smiles@ywcagreenwich.org
Monica Bourgie
Chief Advancement Officer, ext. 103
m.bourgie@ywcagreenwich.org

Bob Marino
Director of Information Technology, ext. 105
b.marino@ywcagreenwich.org

Barry Nova
Director of Communications, ext. 104
b.nova@ywcagreenwich.org
Peter Lasalandra
Chief Financial Officer, ext. 112
p.lasalandra@ywcagreenwich.org
Kyle Wirtz
Director Health and Fitness, ext. 131
k.wirtz@ywcagreenwich.org
Michelle Pennino
Director of Member Services, ext. 116
m.pennino@ywcagreenwich.org
Jim Lucsky
Director of Facilities, ext. 111
j.lucsky@ywcagreenwich.org
Bruce Semer
Director of Aquatics, ext. 121
b.semer@ywcagreenwich.org
FacebookTwitterGoogle+EmailShare