Staff

Mary Lee A. Kiernan
President and CEO
203-869-6501 ext. 101
ml.kiernan@ywcagreenwich.org

Joan Mockler
Director of Communications and Racial Justice
203-869-6501  ext. 104
j.mockler@ywcagreenwich.org

Peter Lasalandra
Chief Financial Officer
203-869-6501  ext. 112
p.lasalandra@ywcagreenwich.org

Meredith Gold
Director of Domestic Abuse Services
203-869-6501  ext. 176
m.gold@ywcagreenwich.org

Michelle Pennino
Director of Member Services
203-869-6501  ext. 116
m.pennino@ywcagreenwich.org

Jim Lucsky
Director of Facilities
203-869-6501  ext. 111
j.lucsky@ywcagreenwich.org

Bruce Semer
Director of Aquatics
203-869-6501  ext. 121
b.semer@ywcagreenwich.org

Geri Smiles
Director of Childhood Education
203-869-6501  ext. 221
g.smiles@ywcagreenwich.org

Kyle Wirtz
Director Health and Fitness
203-869-6501  ext. 131
k.wirtz@ywcagreenwich.org